001: First Kiss [By Gabriel Yared]

002: Sunset [By Davichi]

003: Myself [By Post Malone] + The Way I Am [By Charlie Puth]

004: Kiss You Anyway [By Dami Im]

005: Fast Love [By George Michael]

006: Insatiable [By Darren Hayes]

007: Souls [By Chantal Kreviazuk]

008: Chariot [By Gavin DeGraw]


009: I Can’t Imagine [By Aaron Neville]

010: Holiday in Spain [By Counting Crows]

011: What I Love About Charlie [By Randy Newman]

012: Forever Love [By Gary Barlow]

013: Someday [By Kim Jae Hwan] + Here I Am Again [By Yerin Baek]

014: The Colour Of The Night [By Lauren Christy] + Love Is Stronger Than Pride [By Sade]

015: Come Out And Play (Live) [By Billie Eilish]

016: Lifted [By Lighthouse Family]


017: The Poet Acts [By Philip Glass]

018: Revelation [By Troye Sivan & Jónsi]

019: Bohemian Rhapsody [By Angelina Jordan]

020: Cello Suite No. 1 [By Derek Brown]

021: Cello Suite No. 1 [By Muck Éva]

022: Cello Suite No. 1 (For Guitar) [By Mark Bodino]

023: Live Like Horses [By Elton John]

024: Finding Beauty [By Craig Armstrong] + The Rain [By Robert Creeley]


025: It’s Your Life [By Milla Jovovich] + Restless [By Audrey Assad]

026: Cello Suite No. 1 in G Major [By Yo-Yo Ma]

027: Love Resurrection [By Alison Moyet]

028: Pure Shores [By All Saints]